07 Oct

E-School Of The Year 2022

The name, fame and legacy of Dalimss Sunbeam Group of Schools travelled across the seas and made it's mark at a global arena. At a scintillating award ceremony held at World Hindi Secretariat, Ministry of Education at Mauritius, the award was presented by the Hon'ble President of Mauritius, His Excellency Mr. Prithviraj Singh and Ms. Leela Devi Dookun- Luchoomun, the Vice Prime Minister of Education, Mauritius. Mrs. Pooja Madhok, Director- Dalimss Sunbeam Group of Schools, received the award for her contribution towards Women Empowerment and Ms. Alisha Madhok Walia received the award for E-School Of The Year. The entire Dalimss family comes together to celebrate the accolades and accomplishments of these two phenomenal women, who are the torch -bearers in our journey towards academic excellence. #dalimss #daimssian #no1school #sunbeamschool #education #varanasi